2020-2021 Officers


Phyllis Errico, JD, CAE
Virginia Association of Counties


Maureen Dingus, CAE
Virginia Society of CPAs


Steven Williams, CAE
Hardiman-Williams, Inc.


Stewart Hinckley
Ruggles Service Corporation 

Past President

Ray Mattes, III, CAE
Retail Alliance

 Executive Director

Terry Monroe, CAE
Eisenman & Associates, Inc.


Executive Director

Zach Eisenman

 Eisenman & Associates, Inc.



2020-2021 Board of Directors

Corey Clayborne, FAIA,
American Institute of
Architects, Virginia

Sarah Gouger
The Builders’ Exchange
Association of Virginia

Amy Hewett, CAE
Virginia Health Care Association

Richard Johnstone
VA, MD, DE Association
of Electric Cooperatives

Christina Lewellen, CAE, MBA
Association of Technology
Leaders in Independent Schools

Carter Lyons, CAE
Associated General Contractors of Virginia

Shannon McCabe, CAE
Association of
Consulting Foresters

Lisa Noon, CAE, RCE
Organization Management Group


Jordan Vallerga, CMP
The Founders Inn & Spa