Officers

President

Scot P. McRoberts, MPA, IOM
Virginia Council of CEOs

(804) 360-2644 | smcroberts@vaceos.org

 

 

 

President-Elect

Ray Mattes, III, CAE
Retail Alliance
(757) 455-9321 | rmattes@retailalliance.com

 

 

 

Treasurer

Duront "D." Walton, CAE
Virginia Telecommunications Industry Association
(804) 643-7429 | waltondd@mac.com
 

 

 

Secretary

    
Phyllis Errico, JD, CAE
Virginia Association of Counties
(804) 343-2509 | perrico@vaco.org

 

 

Immediate Past President

 

Barbara Homiller, MBA, CAE
Better Business Bureau Serving Central Virginia
(804) 648-0030 | bhomiller@richmond.bbb.org

 

 

Executive Director

Brandon Robinson, CAE
(804) 249-2234 | brandon@vsae.org

 

 

 


 

Board of Directors

Maureen Dingus, CAE
Virginia Society of CPAs
(804) 612-9407 | mdingus@vscpa.com 

 

 

 

Courtney Fleming
Virginia Bankers Association
(804) 819-4748 | cfleming@vabankers.org

 

 

 

Katie Frazier
Virginia Agribusiness Council
(804) 643-3555 | katie@va-agribusiness.org

 

 

 

 
Nancy Israel, MPA
American Council of Engineering Companies of Virginia
(804) 477-6573 | nisrael@acecva.org
 

 

 

Danny Mitchell
Independent Insurance Agents of Virginia 
(804) 747-9300 | dmitchell@iiav.com
 

 

 

Gail Phillips, CAE
Organization Management Group
(757) 473-8701 x116 | gphillips@managegroup.com

 

 

 

Matthew Stanley
Elwood Consulting

(804) 643-2905 | mstanley@elwood-consulting.com

 

 

 

 

Steven Williams
Hardiman-Williams, Inc.

 

 

 

Tom Witt
VA Transportation Construction Alliance
(804) 330-3312 | tom@vtca.org

 

 

 

Associate Member

Jim Roman
Association Leadership Institute
(804) 938-8326 | jimroman@jimromanonline.com